On Chain metrics where to find?

Hello all,

I am quite new to Tezos and try to find some statistics about the chain but have a hard time to get data.

Where can I find (and compare for example growth over certain time period):

• Number of bakers
  • Number of nodes
  • TPS
  • Avergade costs per standard transactions
  • Transaction volume
  • Unique Adresses Chart growth
    *Top Tezos Holders Richlist

This are some examples… Something like glassnode provides for BTC/ETH would be awesome to have on for Tezos. Example link what I mean: Glassnode Studio - On-Chain Market Intelligence

Just pick one metric and look at the compiled data.

2 Likes

posting two links without a comment. I know them and this isnt even close to some nice on chain metrics I mentioned. But thanks anyway

1 Like

Have you tried Arronax | powerful crypto/blockchain data analytics for Tezos, Ethereum and Bitcoin ?

1 Like

We unfortunately don’t have this info in a central rep :frowning:

I was doing a study comparing tezos to other blockchains and for example algorand has that Algorand Stats that contain a lot!

Some info we have is Better Call Dev — Tezos smart contract explorer by Baking Bad with the number of contracts call on the top right

https://tzkt.io/ main page has total funded accounts or 24h data but not a nice graph going up

There was a kind of similar post couple of months ago on Companies, Investors and Devs rely on development metrics to evaluate the activity and value on a project before getting involved. There is no site providing up to date data for Tezos development

more requesting market data than on chain data, but it did not seem to get traction.

I would love to see some of these numbers on tezos.com, maybe someone at the @tezosfoundation @TQTezos has some information?

1 Like